Blues Pills - Holy Moly! (LP)

Vorige Artikel 6 van 116 Volgende
€ 28,95 (inclusief 21% btw)


EAN-code: 0727361552015
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 21-08-2020  

Red/Gold Splatter Vinyl

1-LP Holland

Rock / Hardrock

Coloured Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve, Limited Edition


The Rock quartet Blues Pills formed in the Midwest in late 2011 by the band's songwriters Zack Anderson and Elin Larsson. They went straight from playing at dirty, crowded bars to play at some of the biggest festivals such as Download, Rock am Ring and Wacken Open Air. A true success story. Or? Not really. Under the layers of heavy psychedelic blues-rock and Elin Larsson's soulful and powerful voice, the core of Blues Pills has always been the restless search for change. Change in the human mind and the musical influences they embraced themselves with, from blackened soul to the trippy rides through 60s garage rock music and the devils blues. During their break, Blues Pills has been through some kind of reincarnation. A reincarnation that lead to the new self-produced and recorded album “Holy Moly!” mixed by Grammy Award winning Andrew Scheps (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Iggy Pop, Adele, Black Sabbath, Rival Sons, Hozier a.o.).



  • 1. Proud Woman
  • 2. Low Road
  • 3. Dreaming My Life Away
  • 4. California
  • 5. Rhythm In the Blood
  • 6. Dust
  • 7. Kiss My Past Goodbye
  • 8. Wish I'd Known
  • 9. Bye Bye Birdy
  • 10. Song From a Mourning Dove
  • 11. Longest Lasting Friend

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €40!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2020 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel