The Sound - Heads and Hearts (LP)

Artikel 1 van 1947 Volgende
€ 26,95 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is tijdelijk uitverkocht.


EAN-code: 5014797903005
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 19-08-2020

1-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl
Whilst the Sound may never have matched the commercial success of their peers, the group are frequently hailed as one of the greatest bands of the 1980 s and have a cult following to this day. Following on from their critically acclaimed Shock Of Daylight EP, the Sound returned to the studio to record their fourth full length studio album Heads And Hearts Includes the singles ‘One Thousand Reasons’,Reasons’,‘Temperature Drop’ and ‘Under You’. Pressed on 140 g clear vinyl for the first time, with replica artwork including a printed inner sleeve.

1. Whirlpool
2. Total Recall
3. Under You
4. Burning Part of Me
5. Love is Not a Ghost
6. Wildest Dreams
7. One Thousand Reasons
8. Restless Time
9. Mining For Heart
10. World As It is
11. Temperature Drop


30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm

© 2012 - 2023 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel