Cory Marks - Who I Am (LP)

Vorige Artikel 43 van 340 Volgende
€ 24,95 (inclusief btw)


EAN-code: 0849320058113
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 21-08-2020

1-LP Holland


With his debut album "Who I Am", Cory Marks releases a mixture of country music with the hard-hitting stomp of Rock & Roll! The inspiration for his album comes from his hometown North Bay, Ontario. The album contains not only guitar-driven anthems and songs full of party-mood but also ballads on more serious topics. His first single "Outlaws & Outsiders" features celebrities such as Ivan Moody (Five Finger Death Punch), Travis Tritt and Mick Mars (Mötley Crüe) and promptly made it into the Top 10 of the American Active Rock Charts. His special sound has already taken him on tour with famous country singers like Toby Keith and Brantley Gilbert.



1. Devil's Grin
2. Outlaws & Outsiders (Feat. Travis Tritt, Ivan Moody, and Mic
3. Good To Be Us
4. Blame It On the Double
5. Another Night In Jail
6. Who I Am
7. Drive
8. Better Off
9. My Whiskey Your Wine
10. Keep Doing What I Do
11. Out In the Rain (Feat. Lzzy Hale of Halestorm)
12. She's Hollywood (Bonus)
13. My Whiskey Your Wine (Acoustic) (Bonus)

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm

© 2012 - 2023 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel