Nick Mason's Saucerful of Decrets - Live At the Roundhouse (2LP)

Vorige Artikel 89 van 94 Volgende
€ 52,95 (inclusief 21% btw)


EAN-code: 0190759827116
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 18-09-2020  

Die Cut Slipcase & Printed Inner Bags

2-LP Holland

Rock / Psychedelic

Gatefold Sleeve

‘Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets Live At The Roundhouse’ is a live recording taken from the band’s sold-out shows at the legendary London venue in May 2019. Receiving huge acclaim throughout their first tour, ‘Live At The Roundhouse’ captures the true essence of a band reviving the music that had rarely featured in Pink Floyd’s live shows since those early days and some of the songs were never played at all by Floyd.


- 1 -
1. Interstellar Overdrive
2. Astronomy Domine
3. Lucifer Sam
4. Fearless
5. Obscured By Clouds
6. When You're In
7. Remember a Day
8. Arnold Layne
9. Vegetable Man
10. If
11. Atom Heart Mother
- 2 -
1. If (Reprise)
2. The Nile Song
3. Green is the Colour
4. Let There Be More Light
5. Childhood's End
6. Set the Controls For the Heart of the Sun
7. See Emily Play
8. Bike
9. One of These Days
10. A Saucerful of Secrets
11. Point Me At the Sky


30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €40!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2020 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel