Rolling Stones - Steel Wheels Live -Ltd- (4LP)

Artikel 1 van 109 Volgende
€ 59,95 (inclusief 21% btw)
Het artikel is tijdelijk uitverkocht.


EAN-code: 0602508741951
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 25-09-2020


180gr. Blue & Orange Coloured Vinyl
4-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Limited Edition, Live
Having not hit the road for most of the 80s, The Steel Wheels Tour was an astounding return for the Rolling Stones, not least as it was the longest tour they had by that point undertaken. It was also to be their last with Bill Wyman. Steel Wheels Live was recorded towards the end of the band’s 60-date run through the stadiums of North America, in the second half of 1989.

The gate-busting ticket sales were one thing, but the stage and lighting design of The Steel Wheels Tour set the pace for superstar tours as we know them today. Special guest appearances from Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin, Eric Clapton and John Lee Hooker on this Atlantic City date make this an even more extraordinary document of the band’s return to touring.

Special limited edition 6-disc set: This limited edition collector’s edition comes housed in a 10”x 10” hard slipcase, with a 40-page hardback book and gatefold disc-holder.

- 1 -
1. Intro
2. Start Me Up
3. Bitch
4. Sad Sad Sad
5. Undercover of the Night
6. Harlem Shuffle
7. Tumbling Dice
8. Miss You
9. Terrifying
10. Ruby Tuesday
- 2 -
1. Salt of the Earth (Featuring Axl Rose & Izzy Stradlin)
2. Rock and a Hard Place
3. Mixed Emotions
4. Honky Tonk Women
5. Midnight Rambler
- 3 -
1. You Can't Always Get What You Want
2. Little Red Rooster (Featuring Eric Clapton)
3. Boogie Chillen (Featuring Eric Clapton & John Lee Hooker)
4. Can't Be Seen
5. Happy
6. Paint It Black
- 4 -
1. 2,000 Light Years From Home
2. Sympathy For the Devil
3. Gimme Shelter
4. It's Only Rock N Roll (But I Like It)
5. Brown Sugar
6. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
7. Jumpin' Jack Flash


30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €40!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2020 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel