Suede - Beautiful Ones (2LP)

Vorige Artikel 42 van 94 Volgende
€ 36,95 (inclusief 21% btw)


EAN-code: 5014797903883

Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 02-10-2020  

The Best of Suede 1992 - 2018

2-LP Holland


From their early singles and their 1993 Mercury Music Prize winning debut album to their break up in 2003 , Suede were a fixture in the single and album charts , and in the music press too. They scored twenty hit singles and five hit albums, and a double album of B sides. The band reformed for a one off charity concert in 2010 and decided to make it permanent they have released three new studio albums since 2013. Compiled by the band, this 2CD or 2LP set features the huge 90s hits like “Metal Mickey”, “Animal Nitrate”, “Stay Together”, “The Wild Ones”, “Trash, “Filmstar”, “Beautiful Ones”, “Saturday Night”, “She’s In Fashion”, “Everything Will Flow” and “Can’t Get Enough”, along with favourite B sides like “To The Birds”, “My Insatiable One” and “Killing Of A Flashboy”. Also featured are classic album tracks like “The Asphalt World” and “By The Sea”. The collection brings the story up to date with seven tracks from the three recent albums , including “Life Is Golden”, “It Starts And Ends With You” and “ Outsiders”.



A1 The Drowners

A2 Metal Mickey

A3 Animal Nitrate

A4 So Young

A5 Stay Together

A6 We Are The Pigs

B1 The Wild Ones

B2 New Generation

B3 Trash

B4 Beautiful Ones

B5 Saturday Night

C1 Filmstar

C2 She’s In Fashion

C3 Everything Will Flow

C4 Can’t Get Enough

C5 Obsessions

D1 It Starts And Ends With You

D2 For The Strangers

D3 Outsiders

D4 The Invisibles

D5 Life Is Golden


30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €40!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2020 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel