Dirty Projectors - 5EPS (2LP)

Vorige Artikel 39 van 113 Volgende
€ 27,95 (inclusief 21% btw)


EAN-code: 0887828047215
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 13-11-2020 

2-LP Holland
The next chapter for Dirty Projectors is a sequence of five four-song EPs. Each EP features lead vocals by a different band member including Maia Friedman, Felicia Douglass, Kristin Silpp and Dave Longstreth. The final EP features vocals by all members. Each song collection is strikingly different from the next, but true to itself: Maia’s Window Opens is acoustic & folky; Felicia’s Flight Tower is super future, both soulful & electronic. Kristin’s Earth Crisis is cut-up orchestral collage — looped, pitch-shifted, digitally deconstructed— and Dave’s Super João is four-track bossa nova. Ring Road, the final EP, recapitulates everything with a classic full-band Dirty Projectors sound.


1. On the Breeze

2. Overlord

3. Search For Life

4. Guarding the Baby

5. Inner World

6. Lose Your Love

7. Self Design

8. Empty Vessel

9. Holy Mackerel

10. I Get Carried Away

11. You Create Yourself

12. Moon, If Ever

13. Eyes On the Road

14. There I Said It

15. Bird's Eye

16. Now I Know

17. Por Que No

18. Searching Spirit

19. No Studying

20. My Possession


30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €40!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2020 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel