Nick Cave - Idiot Prayer: Nick Cave Alone At Alexandra Palace (2LP)

Vorige Artikel 7 van 136 Volgende
€ 28,95 (inclusief 21% btw)


EAN-code: 5056167126249

Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 20-09-2020

2-LP Holland
Idiot Prayer: Nick Cave Alone at Alexandra Palace was recorded in June 2020 as the UK slowly emerged from lockdown, and was conceived as a reaction to the confinement and isolation of the preceding months. Initially imagined as an online only event, fans will now be able to see the film in cinemas as an extended cut featuring four unseen performances.

Two weeks later on 20 November, the music will be released as a double album of the same name featuring all 22 songs from the original film on vinyl, CD and streaming.

In Idiot Prayer, Cave plays his songs alone at the piano in a rarely seen stripped back form, from early Bad Seeds and Grinderman, right through to the most recent Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds album, Ghosteen.


- 1 -

1. Spinning Song

2. Idiot Prayer

3. Sad Waters

4. Brompton Oratory

5. Palaces of Montezuma

6. Girl In Amber

7. Man In the Moon

8. Nobody's Baby Now

9. (Are You) the One That I've Been Waiting For?

10. Waiting For You

11. The Mercy Seat

12. Euthanasia

- 2 -

1. Jubilee Street

2. Far From Me

3. He Wants You

4. Higgs Boson Blues

5. Stranger Than Kindness

6. Into My Arms

7. The Ship Song

8. Papa Won't Leave You, Henry

9. Black Hair

10. Galleon Ship

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €40!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2020 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel