Armin van Buuren - Mirage (2LP)

Vorige Artikel 6 van 60 Volgende
€ 26,95 (inclusief btw)


Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 19-02-2021 

180gr./Gatefold/4p Insert/2500cps Black & White Marbled
2-LP Holland
Dance / Trance
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve, Insert
Embrace is the sixth studio album by Dutch trance DJ and producer Armin van Buuren. The album features hits like "Another You (ft. Mr. Probz)", "Off The Hook (ft. Hardwell)", “Looking For Your Name (ft. Gavin DeGraw)” & “Heading Up High (ft. Kensington)". Other notable collaborators include Angel Taylor, Cosmic Gate, Eric Vloeimans and many others. The album was originally released in 2015 through Van Buuren’s own label Armada Music. Critics noted how the record has a poppy, commercial appeal, but still allows the emotional essence of trance music to shine through.

Embrace is released as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on black & white marbled vinyl. It comes with a 4-page insert with pictures, lyrics and credits, and the run-out groove contains secret inscriptions.


- 1 -
1. Embrace
2. Another You
3. Strong Ones
4. Make It Right
5. Face of Summer
6. Heading Up High
7. Gotta Be Love
- 2 -
1. Hands To Heaven
2. Caught In the Slipstream
3. Embargo
4. Freefall
5. Indestructible
6. Old Skool
7. Off the Hook
8. Looking For Your Name

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €50!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2021 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel