Black Crowes - Shake Your Money Maker (DeLuxe Boxset)

Vorige Artikel 67 van 93 Volgende
€ 96,95 (inclusief 21% btw)


EAN-code: 0602508802539
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 19-03-2021 

2020 Remaster / Super Deluxe
4-LP Holland
Rock / Hardrock
Deluxe Edition, Anniversary Edition, Remastered, Bonus Track(S)
Shake Your Money Maker, the classic debut album from The Black Crowes has received the super deluxe treatment for its 30th anniversary. Hours of audio from the original studio sessions and live shows have now been curated under by brothers Chris and Rich Robinson and album producer George Drakoulias. The new collection features 5 unreleased songs including the should have been a single studio track “Charming Mess” along with studio recording covers of Humble Pie’s “30 Days In The Hole” and John Lennon’s “Jealous Guy”. The set also includes 2 previously unreleased demos from when the band was originally called Mr. Crowe’s Garden and liner notes penned by David Fricke.

The original album has been newly remastered from the original tapes.

Also unearthed were the original multitrack tapes from the band’s homecoming concert. Recorded over two nights at Atlanta, GA’s Center Stage, the full concert is now available for the first time ever. Previously, only the live version of “She Talks To Angels” was released from this show.


- 1 -
1. Twice As Hard
2. Jealous Again
3. Sister Luck
4. Could I've Been So Blind
5. Seeing Things
6. Hard To Handle
7. Thick N' Thin
8. She Talks To Angels
9. Struttin' Blues
10. Stare It Cold
11. Mercy, Sweet Moan
- 2 -
1. Charming Mess (Unreleased Songs and B-Sides)
2. 30 Days In the Hole (Unreleased Songs and B-Sides)
3. Don't Wake Me (Unreleased Songs and B-Sides)
4. Jealous Guy (Unreleased Songs and B-Sides)
5. Waitin' Guilty (Unreleased Songs and B-Sides)
6. Hard To Handle (With Horns Remix) (Unreleased Songs and B-Si
7. Jealous Again (Acoustic Version) (Unreleased Songs and B-Sid
8. She Talks To Angels (Acoustic Version) (Unreleased Songs and
9. She Talks To Angels (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo) (Unreleased So
10. Front Porch Sermon (Mr. Crowes Garden Demo) (Unreleased Song
- 3 -
1. Introduction (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga December 1
2. Thick N' Thin (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga December
3. You're Wrong (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga December 1
4. Twice As Hard (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga December
5. Could've Been So Blind (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga
6. Seeing Things (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga December
7. She Talks To Angels (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga Dec
8. Sister Luck (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga December 19
9. Hard To Handle (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga December
10. Shake 'Em On Down (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga Decem
11. Get Back (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga December 1990)
- 4 -
1. Struttin' Blues (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga Decembe
2. Words You Throw Away (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga De
3. Stare It Cold (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga December
4. Jealous Again (the Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, Ga December

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

Ik heb een lijstje gemaakt met de beste Americana Albums van 2020. Bekijk hier de video!

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €50!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2021 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel