Tame Impala ‎– Innerspeaker - 10th Anniversary (4LP)

Vorige Artikel 60 van 93 Volgende
€ 62,95 (inclusief 21% btw)


EAN-code: 0602507256470
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 26-03-2021

Anniversary Edition, Reissue, Deluxe Edition, Bonus Track(S)


To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of their debut album InnerSpeaker. Recorded in 2009 in Western Australia, InnerSpeaker is a psychedelic rock explosion that explores the joy of solitary creativity. triple j called it a “spiralling, trippy adventure”, while Pitchfork’s Zach Kelly said, “it's difficult to be so plugged-in to a vintage feel without the music seeming time-capsuled, but the band's vibrance help these songs sound very much alive.” InnerSpeaker received critical acclaim upon its release: it won Australian Album of the Year at the j awards and Rolling Stone’s Album of the Year, received multiple ARIA award nominations, was labelled ‘Best New Music’ by Pitchfork, and has since been featured in multiple lists of the Best Albums of the 2010s. This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Solitude Is Bliss’, ‘Lucidity’, ‘Expectation’ amongst the original album track list, plus: • A collage of album sketches • An unearthed, side-long jam • New mixes of tracks off the original album • Instrumentals • A deluxe 40-page booklet.

InnerSpeaker’s artwork is by Leif Podhajsky, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann.

Tame Impala is Kevin Parker. He first toured the U.S. in 2010, playing small clubs for crowds of 200. A handful of trips to the U.S. later and thanks to the ravenous demand of fans for a transcendent live performance, Tame Impala has gone on to headline festivals and theatres around the world and release four full length albums - Innerspeaker, Lonerism, Currents and The Slow Rush. As a writer and producer Parker has collaborated with Travis Scott, SZA, Lady Gaga, Mark Ronson, Kanye West, Kali Uchis, Theophilus London, Miguel, A$AP Rocky and more.

  • - 1 -

    • 1. It is Not Meant To Be
    • 2. Desire Be, Desire Go
    • 3. Alter Ego
    • 4. Lucidity
    • 5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
    • 6. Solitude is Bliss
  • - 2 -

    • 1. Jeremy's Storm
    • 2. Expectation
    • 3. The Bold Arrow of Time
    • 4. Runaway Houses City Clouds
    • 5. I Don't Really Mind
  • - 3 -

    • 1. Alter Ego (2020 Mix)
    • 2. Runaway Houses City Clouds (2020 Mix)
    • 3. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind (Instrumental)
    • 4. It is Not Meant To Be (Instrumental)
  • - 4 -

    • 1. Demos
    • 2. Wave House Live Jam

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

Ik heb een lijstje gemaakt met de beste Americana Albums van 2020. Bekijk hier de video!

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €50!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2021 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel