Anouk - Queen for a Day (LP)

Vorige Artikel 98 van 2026 Volgende
€ 24,95 (inclusief btw)


Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 25-6-2021

Coloured Vinyl, High Quality

Queen For A Day is the tenth studio album by Dutch pop/rock singer Anouk, originally released in 2016.

It features the hit single “Run Away Together”, a collaboration with singers Jennie Lena and Shirma Rouse, both known for being contestants on the hit show The Voice of Holland, where Anouk is one of the coaches. A preview of the song was premiered on the show.

Another single off this album is “Wanna Little Something”, a soulful dancerock song. Other well-known tracks are “New Day” and “Dirty Girl”.

This is the first time the album is released on coloured vinyl. It’s a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white vinyl and includes a printed innersleeve with song lyrics.


  • 1. Run Away Together
  • 2. Not a Lovesong
  • 3. New Day
  • 4. If I Knew
  • 5. Dirty Girl
  • 6. Be My Baby
  • 7. Wanna Little Something
  • 8. Keeps Getting Better
  • 9. Castles In the Air
  • 10. We Are
  • 11. Right On Time

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm

© 2012 - 2023 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel