RSD 2022

David Bowie - The Next Day Extra EP (RSD BLACK FRIDAY 2022) (LP)

Artikel 1 van 25 Volgende
€ 27,95 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is tijdelijk uitverkocht.

Dit betreft een Record Store Day Black Friday 2022 Release.

Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 25-11-2022 (RSD BLACK FRIDAY 2022)


The Next Day Extra contains various album outtakes and remixes from David Bowie’s The Next Day album. In the summer of 2013, unreleased songs – ‘Atomica’, ‘The Informer’, ‘Like A Rocket Man’, and ‘Born In A UFO’ – were finally completed after remaining unfinished during the main album sessions.  Two remixes, ‘Love Is Lost’ (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy for the DFA), a ten-minute opus by LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy and the Venetian Mix of ‘I’d Rather Be High’ were added plus the Japanese bonus track "The Informer".

1. Atomica
2. Love Is Lost - Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy for the DFA
3. The Informer
1. I'd Rather Be High - Venetian Mix
2. Like a Rocket Man
3. Born In a UFO
4. God Bless the Girl

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm

© 2012 - 2022 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel