RSD 2022

The Grateful Dead - Wembley Empire Pool, London, England 4/7/1972 (Live) (RSD BLACK FRIDAY 2022) (5LP)

Vorige Artikel 21 van 25 Volgende
€ 119,95 (inclusief btw)

Dit betreft een Record Store Day Black Friday 2022 Release.


Release Date: 11/25/2022
Format: 5 x LP
Label: Rhino
Quantity: 7500
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release


Available for the first time on vinyl, the Grateful Dead opened their fames Europe ’72 tour at the sold-out, cavernous Wembley Empire Pool in London. Including performances of their best-known songs, a healthy dose of music from the Skull & Roses album, and more than a half dozen songs from Jerry Garcia and Bob Weir’s respective 1972 solo albums.  

A1 Greatest Story Ever Told5:24
A2 Sugaree7:08
A3 Chinatown Shuffle3:02
A4 Me And My Uncle3:38
B1 China Cat Sunflower5:34
B2 I Know You Rider5:14
B3 Big Boss Man4:38
C1 Black-Throated Wind5:50
C2 Loser6:55
C3 Mr. Charlie4:24
D1 Beat It On Down The Line4:30
D2 Tennessee Jed7:13
D3 Playing In The Band9:49
E1 Truckin'10:48
E2 Drums2:40
F1 The Other One19:47
G1 El Paso4:51
G2 The Other One8:34
H1 Wharf Rat11:00
H2 Ramble On Rose6:07
I1 Sugar Magnolia7:50
J1 Not Fade Away4:31
J2 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad6:08
J3 Not Fade Away3:40
J4 One More Saturday Night4:38

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm

© 2012 - 2022 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel