John Mayall's Bluesbreakers ‎– Crusade (LP) L10

Vorige Artikel 18 van 43 Volgende
€ 49,95 (inclusief btw)

Tweedehands LP bestellen

Cat. Nummer: SKL 4890
Land: UK
Jaar: 1967
Staat Vinyl: Staat VinylStaat VinylStaat VinylStaat VinylStaat Vinyl (uitleg)
Staat Hoes: Staat VinylStaat VinylStaat VinylStaat Vinyl (uitleg)

Red-Mono/Blue-Stereo hole in back sleeve. No catalogue number on front. Stereo and Mono catalogue numbers on spine.

Recorded At Decca Studios, West Hampstead On 12th July 1967.

On the front cover only John Mayall is credited as main artist, on the label this is corrected.

Released on a blue/silver Decca label with ''unboxed'' logo. The cover is laminated on the front only.

Laminated with 'Clairol' made by British Celanese Limited.


A1 Oh, Pretty Woman 3:30

A2 Stand Back Baby 1:43

A3 My Time After A While 5:05

A4 Snowy Wood 3:52

A5 Man Of Stone 2:22

A6 Tears In My Eyes 4:14

B1 Driving Sideways 3:48

B2 The Death Of J.B. Lenoir 4:41

B3 I Can't Quit You Baby 4:28

B4 Streamline 3:10

B5 Me And My Woman 3:52

B6 Checking On My Baby 3:46

© 2012 - 2024 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel