Alice Cooper ‎– Trash (LP)

Artikelnummer: 8719262003637
Artikel 22 van 363
€ 28,95 (inclusief btw)


EAN-code: 8719262003637
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 2017

Trash is the 18th studio album by rock singer Alice Cooper, released in 1989. The album features the single "Poison", Cooper's first top ten hit since 1977. It marked a great success in Cooper's music career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling millions of copies of Trash.  
180 gram audiophile vinyl
Includes insert
Guest performances from Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators and Steven Tyler
Including the hit-singles "Poison", "Bed Of Nails" and "House Of Fire"


A1 Poison

A2 Spark In The Dark

A3 House Of Fire

A4 Why Trust You

A5 Only My Heart Talkin'

B1 Bed Of Nails

B2 This Maniac's In Love With You

B3 Trash

B4 Hell Is Living Without You

B5 I'm Your Gun

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm

© 2012 - 2024 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel