Deep Purple - Whoosh! (2LP+DVD)

Artikelnummer: 4029759147442
Artikel 419 van 2047
€ 27,95 (inclusief btw)


EAN-code: 4029759147442
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 14-08-2020  

“Whoosh!” sees Deep Purple for the third time joining forces with producer Bob Ezrin, who invited the band to Nashville to write and record new songs. Together they created the most versatile album in their collaboration. Deep Purple “stretched out in all directions” without any limitation, letting their creativity go. “Deep Purple is putting the Deep back into Purple” was the half-joking motto in the studio after the first songs made it clear that Ezrin and Purple were on their path to creating an album pushing the boundaries of time, while voicing their resentment about the current situation of the world and addressing all generations.


1 -
1. Throw My Bones
2. Drop the Weapon
3. We're All the Same In the Dark
4. Nothing At All
5. No Need To Shout
6. Step By Step
7. What the What
- 2 -
1. The Long Way Round
2. The Power of the Moon
3. Remission Possible
4. Man Alive
5. And the Address
6. Dancing In My Sleep


30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm

© 2012 - 2024 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel