Armin van Buuren - Shivers (2LP)

Vorige Artikel 8 van 60 Volgende
€ 24,95 (inclusief btw)


Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 16-10-2020  

180gr/Gatefold/15th Ann./2500cps Silver & Black Marbled
2-LP Holland
Dance / Trance
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve, Insert, Anniversary Edition
We are proud to present the third cooperation between Armada Music and Music on Vinyl. The 2-LP release of the great second album of Armin Van Buuren, Shivers, including the successful singles "Shivers" (featuring Susana) and "Serenity" (featuring Jan Vayne). His second solo album finds him taking the final step into real songwriting, working with such singers as Nadia Ali, Michael Burns, Justine Suissa and Martijn Hagens, and continuing both to refine and expand his personal vision of the ways trance can be defined in a constantly expanding dance music universe. The fourth times voted number 1 DJ in the world (Dj Mag Top 100) was awarded tons of times for his influence in the trance music scene, and this album proves exactly why.

Available as a 15th anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl. The Shivers package includes an insert with pictures and credits.


- 1 -
1. Wall of Sound (Feat. Justine Suissa)
2. Empty State (Feat. Mic Burns)
3. Shivers
4. Golddigger (Feat. Martijn Hagens)
5. Zocalo (Feat. Gabriel & Dresden)
- 2 -
1. Gypsy (Feat. Ray Wilson)
2. Who is Watching (Feat. Nadia Ali)
3. Bounce Back (Feat. Remy & Roland Klinkenberg)
4. Control Freak
5. Serenity (Feat. Jan Vayne)

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €50!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2021 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel