RSD 2020

Humble Pie - Official Bootleg Collection Volume 2 (RSD 2020) (2LP)

Artikelnummer: 5013929920118
Artikel 733 van 2060
€ 44,95 (inclusief btw)


Dit betreft een Record Store Day 2020 Release. 

Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 24-10-2020  (RSD 2020 DROP 3)

 Rsd 20

2-LP Europe



Following last year’s Humble Pie’s “Official Bootleg Collection Volume 1” double LP comes the “Official Bootleg Collection Volume 2”, collating rare and previously (officially) unreleased live shows that were illicitly recorded between 1971 and 1981. Originally emerging from the remnants The Small Faces, Humble Pie formed in 1969 when guitarist and vocalist Steve Marriott joined forces with Peter Frampton, drummer Jerry Shirley and bassist Greg Ridley, and began their assent to conquering the theatres and then arenas of North America, culminating in 1972’s double live “Performance: Rockin’ The Filmore”. Frampton left in 1971 for a highly successful solo career, replaced by Colosseum's Clem Clempson, and it was this line-up that was captured in New York in 1971 at one of Clem’s first shows with the Pie. Housed in a gatefold sleeve, the artwork features two essays, one of which is based on new interviews with Humble Pie drummer, Jerry Shirley.


- 1 -
1. Four Day Creep
2. C'mon Everybody
3. The Fixer
4. I Wonder
5. Oh La-De-Da
6. I Don't Need No Doctor
7. 30 Days In the Hole
- 2 -
1. Four Day Creep
2. Stone Cold Fever
3. C'mon Everybody
4. I Don't Need No Doctor
5. 30 Days In the Hole / I Walk On Gilded Splinters

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm

© 2012 - 2024 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel