Dickey Betts Band - Let's Get Together (2LP)

Vorige Artikel 52 van 291 Volgende
€ 29,95 (inclusief btw)


EAN-code: 4050538562231
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 25-6-2021

2-LP Holland

Rock / Southern Rock

Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition

Dickey Betts is an American guitarist, singer, songwriter, and composer best known as a founding member of The Allman Brothers Band.

Betts was the writer and singer on The Allmans' hit single "Ramblin' Man" but is also renowned for composing instrumentals, the most notable being "In Memory of Elizabeth Reed" and "Jessica" (the latter widely known as the theme to the TV show Top Gear). He was inducted with the band into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1995 and also won a best rock performance Grammy Award with the band for "Jessica" in 1996. Betts was ranked No. 58 on Rolling Stone's 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time list in 2003. Since leaving the The Allman Brothers he has carved out a successful solo career.

Lets Get Together was originally released in 2001 under the name of The Dickey Betts Band, a solid 6 piece with a similar line up to The Allman Brothers.


  • - 1 -

    • 1. Rave On
    • 2. Let's All Get Together
    • 3. Immortal
    • 4. Tombstone Eyes
    • 5. Here Comes the Blues Again
    • 6. One Stop Be-Bop
  • - 2 -

    • 1. I Gotta Know
    • 2. Dona Maria
    • 3. Call Me Anytime
    • 4. All For You
    • 5. Sing While I'm Walkin

30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

 Snel Geleverd: We
      verzenden op DI t/m VR
​ GRATIS verzending
      vanaf €50!
 Korting vanaf €100!
      (lees hier hoe)
 Kwaliteitsgarantie op
      2de hands!
 Klantbeoordeling 9,4
      op FeedbackCompany!


Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2012 - 2021 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel