Various - Hunger Games: the Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes (LP)

Artikelnummer: 602458820720
Vorige Artikel 39 van 39
€ 34,95 (inclusief btw)


EAN-code: 602458820720
Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 2-2-2024

The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes (music from & inspired by) is the official soundtrack to the highly anticipated new film in the hunger games saga. The soundtrack features “can’t catch me now”, written and performed by Olivia Rodrigo & was executive-produced by nine-time grammy®-winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile, Sturgill Simpson). The incredible soundtrack also features many of roots music’s most dynamic artists who contributed new songs inspired by the film, including Flatland Cavalry, Molly Tuttle, Billy Strings and more


1. Olivia Rodrigo – Can’t Catch Me Now
2. Rachel Zegler – The Hanging Tree
3. Flatland Cavalry – Wool
4. Rachel Zegler – Nothing You Can Take From Me
5. Sierra Ferrell – The Garden
6. Rachel Zegler – The Ballad of Lucy Gray Baird
7. Molly Tuttle – Bury Me Beneath the Willow
8. Rachel Zegler, James Newton Howard – The Old Therebefore / Singing at Snakes
9. Bella White – Burn Me Once
10. The Covey Band – District 12 Stomp
11. Rachel Zegler, The Covey Band – Nothing You Can Take From Me (Boot-Stompin Version)
12. Billy Strings – Cabin Song
13. Rachel Zegler, The Covey Band – Pure As The Driven Snow
14. Charles Wesley Godwin – Winter’s Come & Gone
15. Josie Hope Hall, The Covey Band – Keep On The Sunny Side


30 cm

30 cm

0,5 cm

© 2012 - 2024 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel