Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (2LP)

Artikelnummer: 0602458933314
Artikel 11 van 46
€ 46,95 (inclusief btw)


Drager: LP
Releasedatum: 19-4-2024


The Tortured Poets Department Vinyl + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”

16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”
Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
2 Ghosted White vinyl discs
Collectible album sleeves including never-before-seen photos
Limit 4 per customer.

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary. Please note due to the custom manufacture process, each vinyl unit may be slightly different in coloration.


A1 Taylor Swift, Post Malone– Fortnight 3:48

A2 Taylor Swift– The Tortured Poets Department 4:53

A3 Taylor Swift– My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys 3:23

A4 Taylor Swift– Down Bad 4:21

B1 Taylor Swift– So Long, London 4:22

B2 Taylor Swift– But Daddy I Love Him 5:40

B3 Taylor Swift– Fresh Out The Slammer 3:30

B4 Taylor Swift, Florence And The Machine– Florida!!! 3:35

C1 Taylor Swift– Guilty As Sin? 4:14

C2 Taylor Swift– Who's Afraid of Little Old Me? 5:34

C3 Taylor Swift– I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can) 2:36

C4 Taylor Swift– loml 4:37

D1 Taylor Swift– I Can Do It With a Broken Heart 3:38

D2 Taylor Swift– The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived 4:05

D3 Taylor Swift– The Alchemy 3:16

D4 Taylor Swift– Clara Bow 3:36

Bonus Track

D5 Taylor Swift– The Manuscript 3:42

31 cm

31 cm

1 cm


© 2012 - 2024 Bob’s Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel